Why is My Payment Locked?
The Locked Payment parameter was set in place by our development team to prevent your guest from being charged twice if the credit card processing times out when the card is being charged.
If you see a payment labeled 'Locked' in one of your Bookings, please reach out to our Support Team! We would be more than happy to look into the Payment in question.
Once we log it with our Developers, we'll be sure to follow up with you to make sure that everything is reflecting as it should once we confirm the transaction has gone through successfully.